Skip to content
In crisis or looking for intake services? Call us anytime 519.433.0334

Calendar

December 2019

Monday December 2

Tuesday December 3

Wednesday December 4

Monday December 9

Tuesday December 10

Wednesday December 11

Monday December 16

Tuesday December 17

Wednesday December 18

Monday December 23

Tuesday December 24

Wednesday December 25

Monday December 30

Tuesday December 31

Every Donation Helps Us Provide

  • Mental Health supports for children & families
  • Community based programs
  • Respite care for families
  • Extra-curricular activities for children in need
  • New equipment & renovations
Donate funds to Vanier Children’s Services

How to Contact Us

Address
871 Trafalgar Street
London ON
N5Z 1E6

Phone
519.433.3101

Crisis and Intake
519.433.0334

Fax
519.433.1302

Email
askvanier@vanier.com

Registered Charity Number
107653321RR0001