Skip to content
In crisis or looking for intake services? Call us anytime 519.433.0334

Calendar

October 2021

Monday October 4

Tuesday October 5

Wednesday October 6

Monday October 11

Tuesday October 12

Wednesday October 13

Monday October 18

Tuesday October 19

Wednesday October 20

Monday October 25

Tuesday October 26

Wednesday October 27

Every Donation Helps Us Provide

  • Mental Health supports for children & families
  • Community based programs
  • Respite care for families
  • Extra-curricular activities for children in need
  • New equipment & renovations
Donate funds to Vanier Children’s Services

How to Contact Us

Address
871 Trafalgar Street
London ON
N5Z 1E6

Phone
519.433.3101

Crisis and Intake
519.433.0334

Fax
519.433.1302

Email
[email protected]

Registered Charity Number
107653321RR0001

Our agency is concerned about the privacy of your information. We caution against sharing sensitive matters through our website. It is possible that our e-mail messages may be diverted or read by others not intended by you or by us. In-person or telephone communication should be used instead of e-mail to discuss sensitive matters. E-mails sent and received are retained in client records within a secure electronic database. If you need immediate assistance, contact our Crisis and Intake Team at 519-433-0334.