Skip to content
In crisis or looking for intake services? Call us anytime 519.433.0334

Contact

871 Trafalgar St.
London ON
N5Z 1E6
519-433-3101
519-433-1302

Kelly Simpson
Executive Director
ksimpson@vanier.com

Jeff Carter
Director of Quality Improvement
jcarter@vanier.com

Gordon Saylor
Director of Finance & Administration
gsaylor@vanier.com

Kathryn Lambert
Director of Clinical Services
klambert@vanier.com

Sherri Simms
Executive Assistant
ssimms@vanier.com

Lesley Marriott
Manager of Human Resources
lmarriot@vanier.com

Jim Madden
Manager, Children and Youth Mental Health System Coordination
jmadden@vanier.com

Every Donation Helps Us Provide

  • Mental Health supports for children & families
  • Community based programs
  • Respite care for families
  • Extra-curricular activities for children in need
  • New equipment & renovations
Donate funds to Vanier Children’s Services

How to Contact Us

Address
871 Trafalgar Street
London ON
N5Z 1E6

Phone
519.433.3101

Crisis and Intake
519.433.0334

Fax
519.433.1302

Email
askvanier@vanier.com

Registered Charity Number
107653321RR0001